Download the new AVENGERS multi-character poster

Disney and Marvel released this new one sheet poster for THE AVENGERS, featuring all the starring superheroes assembled in this painterly image: Iron Man, Thor, Hawkeye, Hulk, Captain America, Black Widow and Nick Fury.  Click the image to download the poster.

THE AVENGERS, starring Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Tom Hiddleston, Clark Gregg and Samuel L. Jackson and directed by Joss Whedon, open in theaters May 4th.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s