FilmEdge.net safety warnings explained


To friends and fans who visit my website FilmEdge.net and may encounter Google (or other) safety warnings, here is the latest news:

The hosting service which holds the site files for FilmEdge has been attacked and a breach has allowed ad malware to propogate through their system and infect certain website/domain clients, including my site.

The host service assures me they are working to solve the security problem now and hope to have it resolved as soon as possible.

For the time being, please do not visit the FilmEdge.net website just to avoid potential trouble.

When I get word the problem has been eradicated on their servers and they have certified my site/domain is clean and secure, I will gladly send out word the FilmEdge is 100% once again.

Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks to those fans and friends who alerted me to the problem I was not seeing.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

